Art 110 Week 3: Kickstarter

This week for my post I decided to post a video about a potentially revolutionary product called “Noke”. Now what is Noke? Noke is basically a regular lock that you can use for your bike, locker, etc.. but has a digital key instead of a combination or physical key. I works with your smartphone while bluetooth is on and will unlock once your device is within radius. I personally think this has huge potential, especially to college students like me who bike to school and have to rely on huge U locks and carry around an extra key that can get a bit bulky to and already crowded keychain. On kick starter this project has already been funded and we can expect to see this soon!

This is my pitch down below!

Leave a Reply

