Week 11: Choose your own activity!

For the 1st time in Art 110 I was able to select my own activity for this weeks blog. I thought about it a little bit and decided to explore a bit more with the French Girls app on the app store. I posted a few selfies a couple of hours ago without a response so in the meantime I drew somebody’s picture. A lot of the people that draw pictures do a pretty funny job and its almost like looking at a goofy cartoon version of yourself but there are some real beautiful drawings out there as well. For the time being I will upload one of my drawings and as soon as one of my selfies get drawn ill be sure to upload asap. IMG_0213

Leave a Reply

